Welcome To CLÉ

Key of Life

CLÉ
Centre Linguistique et Éducatif

In the heart of Maadi , Cairo ,Egypt offering personalized professional assistance to children and teenagers with educational difficulties ,  delays or disorders of interpretation, bodily, motor and / or psych affective development. This support is provided by a French team of qualified health professionals who welcome children and their families at the request of parents or following the recommendations of a doctor or school advice. A warm, friendly and motivating environment, where pleasure and trust are an integral part of our mission

1 ST
French center in Egypt
15 - %
Children face learning difficulties
0 +
children welcomed in our center
Our Specialties

Psychomotricity

The physical manifestations of an individual and his/her psychic life (affective and intellectual) influence each other. This is why psychomotricity intervenes on the disturbed motor, mental and/or affective functions, from a work on the body.

speech therapy

Speech-language pathology is a health profession that evaluates and treats language and communication disorders. It focuses on oro-my-facial functions and other cognitive activities including those related to phonation, speech, oral and written language, and mathematical cognition.

We Can Help You With :

Specific learning disorders: dyslexia, dysorthography, dysgrapia, dyspraxia, dysphasia, dyscalculia

Characterized by restlessness, impulsivity and inattentiveness that affects the child's adaptation and learning

Refers to the development of verbal and non-verbal skills that enable children to communicate.

Refers to the maturation and evolution of a child's motor, cognitive and social skills.

Testimonials

Wish to know more about our offers and updates? Subscribe now!

Bienvenue chez CLÉ

Clé de vie

CLÉ
Centre Linguistique et Éducatif

Situé à Maadi au cœur de la ville du Caire, en Égypte, offrant une assistance professionnelle personnalisée aux enfants et aux adolescents présentant des retards ou des troubles du développement cognitif, sensoriel, moteur et/ou psychoaffectif. Ce soutien est assuré par une équipe française de professionnelles de santé qualifiées, qui accueille les enfants et leur famille à la demande des parents ou suite aux recommandations d’un médecin ou de l’école. Nous offrons un environnement chaleureux, convivial et motivant, où le plaisir et la confiance font partie intégrante de notre mission.

1 er
Centre français en Egypte
15 - %
D'enfants sont confrontés à des difficultés d'apprentissage
0 +
Enfants accueillis dans notre centre
Nos Spécialités

Psychomotricité

Les manifestations corporelles d'un individu et sa vie psychique (affective et intellectuelle) s'influencent mutuellement. C'est pourquoi la psychomotricité intervient sur les fonctions motrices, mentales et /ou affectives perturbées, à partir d'un travail sur le corps.

Orthophonie

L'orthophonie est une profession de santé qui prévient, évalue et traite les troubles du langage et de la communication. Elle s'intéresse aux fonctions oro-myo-faciales et autres activités cognitives dont celles liées à la phonation, à la parole, au langage oral et écrit, à la cognition mathématique.

Nous vous accompagnons dans le cadre de :

Les troubles spécifiques des apprentissages : dyslexie, dysorthographie, dysgrapie, dyspraxie, dysphasie, dyscalculie.

Se caractérise par des commportements d’agitation, d’impulsivité et d’inattention qui impacte l’adaptation et les apprentissages de l’enfant

Désigne le développement des compétences verbales et non verbales permettant aux enfants de communiquer.

Désigne la maturation et l’évolution des compétences de l’enfant sur les plans moteur, cognitif et social.

Testimonials

Wish to know more about our offers and updates? Subscribe now!